Showing all 6 results

Show sidebar

Majesty Skis is an independent freeski brand driven by skiers who push innovation and artist inspired product design.

Majesty Skis were born in the High Tatra Mountains in southern Poland where backcountry, freeride and freeskiing is as good as it can get. Majesty's passion for modern, sustainable ski building and great customer value, combined with their freeride DNA makes their skis exciting and brings the The Art of Freeskiing to you!

In constant pursuit of ski technology innovation and design excellence, Majesty handcrafts skis and design accessories for serious ski adventurers and winter enthusiasts. They stand for outstanding craftsmanship, high quality engineering, innovative construction and original, sometimes radical top sheet artwork.

As a freeski brand, Majesty puts a great deal of emphasis on remaining independent, well-built and distinctly different. They represent a fusion of art, design, engineering and sports performance. They achieve this with their complete creative freedom and attention to detail that they incorporate into all of their products.

Majesty are proud that their skis are ridden and enjoyed by top freeskiers and enthusiasts around the globe.

8 résultats affichés

Show sidebar

Majesty Skis est une marque de freeski indépendante animée par des skieurs qui poussent l'innovation et la conception de produits inspirés par les artistes.

Majesty Skis est né dans les Hautes Tatras, dans le sud de la Pologne, où le backcountry, le freeride et le freeski sont aussi bons que possible. La passion de Majesty pour la construction de skis moderne et durable et une grande valeur pour le client, combinée à leur ADN de freeride, rend leurs skis passionnants et vous apporte l'Art du Freeski!

En quête constante de l'innovation technologique du ski et de l'excellence du design, Majesty fabrique des skis et des accessoires de design pour les aventuriers de ski sérieux et les amateurs d'hiver. Ils représentent un savoir-faire exceptionnel, une ingénierie de haute qualité, une construction innovante et des œuvres d'art originales et parfois radicales.

En tant que marque de freeski, Majesty met l'accent sur le fait de rester indépendante, bien construite et distinctement différente. Ils représentent une fusion d'art, de design, d'ingénierie et de performance sportive. Ils y parviennent grâce à leur totale liberté de création et à leur souci du détail qu'ils intègrent dans tous leurs produits.

Majesty est fier que ses skis soient montés et appréciés par les meilleurs freeskiers et passionnés du monde entier.