Showing all 5 results

Show sidebar
Black
Green/Silver

Grit X

Polar logo
CHF319.00

Verity Sense

Polar logo
CHF67.00
Black/Grey
Brown/Copper

Vantage M2

Polar logo
CHF169.00
Black
Green

Vantage V2

Polar logo
CHF375.00
Black Pearl
Gold Champagne
Rose Gold / Pink

Polar Ignite 2

Polar logo
CHF169.00

Fast and Light is an authorised retailer for Polar Activity Tracker Watches in Switzerland. Polar are the wearable devices which can help you improve your fitness regime.

Polar was founded in Finland in 1977 as there were no accurate ways for athletes to measure heart rate during training. The idea of a wireless, portable heart rate monitor was conceived on a cross country skiing track. Polar's first patent for a wireless heart rate monitor was filed in 1980 and the world's first wearable wireless heart rate monitor was released in 1982.

Polar wearables have been available for over 30 years and the devices have advanced as technology has improved over the years. Some of Polar's innovations have been the introduction of personal trainer software, fitness bands and monitors for team sports.

Polar wearables are used and are popular with professionals and amateurs alike. Their devices can be used to ensure that professional athletes can reach peak performance as much as they can to help anyone stay fit and healthy. As well as being functional Polar watches also come in different colours and designs which means that there are Polar wearables for all tastes.

Zeigt alle 5 Ergebnisse

Show sidebar
Black
Green/Silver

Grit X

Polar logo
CHF329.00

Verity Sense

Polar logo
CHF67.00
Black/Grey
Brown/Copper

Vantage M2

Polar logo
CHF229.00
Black
Green

Vantage V2

Polar logo
CHF379.00
Black Pearl
Gold Champagne
Rose Gold / Pink

Polar Ignite 2

Polar logo
CHF179.00

Fast and Light ist ein autorisierter Händler für Polar Activity Tracker-Uhren in der Schweiz. Polar sind die tragbaren Geräte, mit denen Sie Ihr Fitnessprogramm verbessern können.

Polar wurde 1977 in Finnland gegründet, da es für Sportler keine genauen Möglichkeiten gab, die Herzfrequenz während des Trainings zu messen. Die Idee eines drahtlosen, tragbaren Herzfrequenzmessgeräts wurde auf einer Langlaufloipe entwickelt. Das erste Patent von Polar für einen drahtlosen Herzfrequenzmesser wurde 1980 angemeldet, und der weltweit erste tragbare drahtlose Herzfrequenzmesser wurde 1982 veröffentlicht.

Polar Wearables sind seit über 30 Jahren erhältlich und die Geräte haben sich weiterentwickelt, da sich die Technologie im Laufe der Jahre verbessert hat. Einige der Innovationen von Polar waren die Einführung von Personal Trainer-Software, Fitness-Bands und Monitoren für Mannschaftssportarten.

Polar Wearables werden verwendet und sind bei Profis und Amateuren gleichermaßen beliebt. Ihre Geräte können verwendet werden, um sicherzustellen, dass Profisportler so viel wie möglich Spitzenleistungen erbringen können, um jedem zu helfen, fit und gesund zu bleiben. Polar-Uhren sind nicht nur funktional, sondern auch in verschiedenen Farben und Designs erhältlich. Das bedeutet, dass es Polar Wearables für jeden Geschmack gibt.