Ronhill logo

Ronhill MUNICH Sunglasses

CHF42.00

The Ronhill Munich Sunglasses feature interchangeable lenses for all weather conditions – clear lenses for clear conditions, yellow lenses for low light and dark smoke lenses for strong light. They have high optical clarity, are impact resistant and anti-fog.

Light and comfortable, the Munich Sunglasses offer 100% UV protection and feature rubber nose pads and sleeves for maximum comfort and a secure fit. A stylish wrap-around design, the Munich Sunglasses are a great addition to your running kit that are suitable for a range of conditions.

In stock

Description

RUNNING SUNGLASSES

This range of running sunglasses are lightweight, durable and comfortable pieces of performance eye wear that allow you to focus on hitting your targets and running longer. All of our sunglasses also provide 100% UV Protection – UVA + UVB Protection, so that you can rest assured you are completely protected whilst running in the sun.

Technical Features

  • Interchangeable lenses for all weather conditions
  • Clear lenses (category 0) for clear conditions
  • Yellow lenses (category 1) for low light
  • Dark smoke lenses (category 3) for strong light
  • High optical clarity
  • TR90 Frame
  • Impact resistant
  • Anti-scratch lenses
  • Anti-fog
  • Light and comfortable
  • 100% UV Protection (UVA and UVB protection
  • Rubber nose pads and sleeves for maximum comfort and a secure fit
  • Wrap around style
Shipping & Delivery
Swiss post logo

We ship with Swiss Post Economy, which usually arrives in 2 working days.

For larger packages such as skis we use DPD courier services.

Free postage in Switzerland is offered for all purchases over 100 CHF.

Ronhill logo

Lunettes de soleil Ronhill MUNICH

CHF42.00

Les lunettes de soleil Ronhill Munich sont dotées de verres interchangeables pour toutes les conditions météorologiques – verres clairs pour des conditions claires, verres jaunes pour une faible luminosité et verres de fumée foncée pour une forte lumière. Ils ont une clarté optique élevée, sont résistants aux chocs et anti-buée.

Légères et confortables, les lunettes de soleil Munich offrent une protection 100% UV et disposent de coussinets et de manches en caoutchouc pour un confort maximal et un ajustement sûr. Un design enveloppant élégant, les lunettes de soleil Munich sont un excellent ajout à votre kit de course qui convient à une gamme de conditions.

En stock

Description

LUNETTES DE SOLEIL DE COURSE

Cette gamme de lunettes de soleil de course sont des lunettes de performance légères, durables et confortables qui vous permettent de vous concentrer sur vos cibles et de courir plus longtemps. Toutes nos lunettes de soleil offrent également une protection UV à 100% – UVA + protection UVB, de sorte que vous pouvez être assuré que vous êtes complètement protégé lorsque vous courez au soleil.

Caractéristiques techniques:

  • Lentilles interchangeables pour toutes les conditions météorologiques
  • Verres transparents (catégorie 0) pour des conditions claires
  • Verres jaunes (catégorie 1) pour faible luminosité
  • Lentilles de fumée foncée (catégorie 3) pour une forte lumière
  • Haute clarté optique
  • Cadre TR90
  • Résistant aux chocs
  • Verres anti-rayures
  • Antibuée
  • Léger et confortable
  • Protection UV à 100% (protection UVA et UVB)
  • Coussinets de nez et manchons en caoutchouc pour un maximum de confort et un ajustement sûr
  • Style enveloppant
Expédition & Livraison
Swiss post logogénéralement en 2 jours ouvrables.

Nous expédions avec Swiss Post Economy, qui arrive généralement en 2 jours ouvrables.

Pour les colis plus volumineux tels que les skis, nous utilisons les services de messagerie DPD.

Les frais de port gratuits en Suisse sont offerts pour tous les achats supérieurs à 100 CHF.