Back
Next product
Knomo audley 14inch fastandlight lifestyle 09 Audley CHF360.00 CHF180.00
Knomo logo 150

Derby Tote 14

CHF420.00 CHF210.00

The Derby Tote is a premium full-leather tote built for daily use. Knomo recommends for those who are looking for a tote that is functional enough for the office but stylish enough for after work hours.

The Derby Tote features Knomo’s unique organisation and can fit up to a 14” laptop, keeping it separate from your other essentials. The cleverly concealed compartment at the top is perfect for your phone, keys, or other items you want to keep hidden but accessible.  Also included is an RFID pocket in the main compartment, providing added protection from theft.

Black
Burgundy
Clear
Description

WHAT CAN FIT INSIDE?

The main compartment features a separated area, for up to a 14” laptop. The Derby Tote’s main compartment also has room for a water bottle, headphones, sunglasses, and even a small gym kit. The other separate area in The Derby Tote can fit items such as a passport, wallet, or portable charger.

SIZE & CARE:

  • Dimensions H28 x W42 x D13cm
  • Laptop Pocket H22 x W30.5cm
  • Fits (up to) 14” Laptop
  • Weight 1.6kg
  • Capacity: 13.3L

This Knomo product is made from a supple, full-grain leather that feels gorgeous to touch and has a beautiful, rich aesthetic. A soft cloth and leather conditioning cream (which has been tested in an inconspicuous area) could be occasionally applied to help maintain the durability and shine, elevating the beauty of the leather even further.

 

Shipping & Delivery
Swiss post logo

We ship with Swiss Post Economy, which usually arrives in 2 working days.

For larger packages such as skis we use DPD courier services.

Free postage in Switzerland is offered for all purchases over 100 CHF.

Knomo logo 150

Derby Tote 14

CHF252.00

Le fourre-tout Derby est un sac à main en cuir de première qualité, conçu pour un usage quotidien. Knomo recommande à ceux qui recherchent un sac suffisamment fonctionnel pour le bureau mais suffisamment élégant pour l’après-travail.

Le sac Derby présente l’organisation unique de Knomo et peut contenir un ordinateur portable jusqu’à 14 pouces, en le séparant de vos autres essentiels. Le compartiment astucieusement dissimulé sur le dessus est parfait pour votre téléphone, vos clés ou tout autre objet que vous souhaitez garder caché mais accessible. Une poche RFID dans le compartiment principal est également incluse, offrant une protection supplémentaire contre le vol

Black
Burgundy
Effacer
Description

QU’EST-CE QU’ON PEUT RENTRER À L’INTÉRIEUR? Le compartiment principal dispose d’une zone séparée, pour un ordinateur portable de 13 “. Le compartiment principal du Derby Tote a également une place pour une bouteille d’eau, un casque, des lunettes de soleil et même un petit kit de gym. L’autre zone distincte dans le Derby Tote peut s’adapter à des articles tels qu’un passeport, un portefeuille ou un chargeur portatif.

TAILLE ET ENTRETIEN

  • Dimensions H28 x W42 x D13cm
  • Poche pour ordinateur portable H22 x W 30.5 cm
  • Convient (jusqu’à) 13 “ordinateur portable
  • Poids 1,6 kg
  • Capacité: 13.3 L

Ce produit Knomo est fabriqué à partir d’un cuir souple, pleine fleur qui se sent magnifique au toucher et a une belle, riche esthétique. Un chiffon doux et de la crème de conditionnement du cuir (qui a été testé dans une zone discrète) pourrait être appliquée occasionnellement pour aider à maintenir la durabilité et la brillance, élevant la beauté du cuir encore plus loin.

 

Expédition & Livraison
Swiss post logogénéralement en 2 jours ouvrables.

Nous expédions avec Swiss Post Economy, qui arrive généralement en 2 jours ouvrables.

Pour les colis plus volumineux tels que les skis, nous utilisons les services de messagerie DPD.

Les frais de port gratuits en Suisse sont offerts pour tous les achats supérieurs à 100 CHF.