Knomo logo 150

Cromwell Backpack 14″

Knomo have created the ultimate water-resistant laptop bag collection. Crafted from a high-frequency fabric and backed with polyurethane.The main compartment of the CROMWELL backpack is kept almost air-tight with the roll-top construction. Inside there is a signature Knomo organisation panel to keep smaller belongings, devices and up to a 38 cm Laptop secure and ready to use

WHO IS THIS BAG FOR?

For those who need a water-resistant backpack, that will protect their laptop and belongings against all elements

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Description

CROMWELL WATER RESISTANT ROLL TOP LAPTOP BACKPACK 14″ 

WHAT CAN FIT INSIDE?
Front exterior zipped pocket: a waterproof pocket for carrying the essentials that you need to grab on-the-go.

Main compartment: padded section, for laptops; additional pockets for cards, pens and other small items; main compartment will fit an array of possessions, from clothes to maps and even a water bottle; all kept secure and dry – room for everything and still comfortable to carry.

SIZE & CARE
Dimensions: H62 x W33 x D15.5cm
Fits (up to) 15″ Laptop
Shoulder Straps Length: 35.4inches
Weight: 1kg
Capacity: 27.5L
High-Frequency welded Nylon, backed with ultra water-resistant polyurethane. Treat spills with a damp cloth and a mild soap solution, and then leave it to dry naturally. Do not use harsh solvents or cleaning products.

 

Shipping & Delivery
Swiss post logo

We ship with Swiss Post Economy, which usually arrives in 2 working days.

For larger packages such as skis we use DPD courier services.

Free postage in Switzerland is offered for all purchases over 100 CHF.

Back
Knomo logo 150

Cromwell Backpack 14″

Knomo a créé la dernière collection de sacs pour ordinateur portable résistant à l’eau. Fabriqué à partir d’un tissu haute fréquence et doublé de polyuréthane.Le compartiment principal du sac à dos est maintenu presque étanche à l’air grâce à la construction à toit rabattable. À l’intérieur, il y a un panneau d’organisation Knomo permettant de garder vos petits objets, appareils et ordinateurs portables jusqu’à 38 cm en sécurité et prêts à l’emploi.

Pour ceux qui ont besoin d’un sac à dos résistant à l’eau, qui protégera leur ordinateur portable et leurs affaires contre tous les éléments

Ce produit est actuellement en rupture et indisponible.

Description

QU’EST-CE QU’ON PEUT RENTRER À L’INTÉRIEUR?
Poche zippée extérieure à l’avant: une poche imperméable pour transporter tout le nécessaire essentiel à emporter.

Compartiment principal: section rembourrée, pour ordinateurs portables; poches supplémentaires pour cartes, stylos et autres petits objets; le compartiment principal conviendra à tout un éventail de biens: vêtements, cartes et même une bouteille d’eau; tous gardés en sécurité et au sec – la pièce pour tout et toujours confortable à porter.

TAILLE ET SOINS:

  • Dimensions: H62 x L33 x P15.5cm
    Convient (jusqu’à) aux ordinateurs portables de 15 ”
    Longueur des bretelles: 35.4inches
    Poids: 1kg
    Capacité: 27.5L

Nylon soudé à haute fréquence, doublé de polyuréthane ultra résistant à l’eau. Traitez les éclaboussures avec un chiffon humide et une solution de savon doux, puis laissez sécher naturellement. N’utilisez pas de solvants corrosifs ni de produits de nettoyage.

 

Expédition & Livraison
Swiss post logogénéralement en 2 jours ouvrables.

Nous expédions avec Swiss Post Economy, qui arrive généralement en 2 jours ouvrables.

Pour les colis plus volumineux tels que les skis, nous utilisons les services de messagerie DPD.

Les frais de port gratuits en Suisse sont offerts pour tous les achats supérieurs à 100 CHF.