Knomo logo 150

Cromwell Backpack 14″

Knomo have created the ultimate water-resistant laptop bag collection. Crafted from a high-frequency fabric and backed with polyurethane.The main compartment of the CROMWELL backpack is kept almost air-tight with the roll-top construction. Inside there is a signature Knomo organisation panel to keep smaller belongings, devices and up to a 38 cm Laptop secure and ready to use

WHO IS THIS BAG FOR?

For those who need a water-resistant backpack, that will protect their laptop and belongings against all elements

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Description

CROMWELL WATER RESISTANT ROLL TOP LAPTOP BACKPACK 14″ 

WHAT CAN FIT INSIDE?
Front exterior zipped pocket: a waterproof pocket for carrying the essentials that you need to grab on-the-go.

Main compartment: padded section, for laptops; additional pockets for cards, pens and other small items; main compartment will fit an array of possessions, from clothes to maps and even a water bottle; all kept secure and dry – room for everything and still comfortable to carry.

SIZE & CARE
Dimensions: H62 x W33 x D15.5cm
Fits (up to) 15″ Laptop
Shoulder Straps Length: 35.4inches
Weight: 1kg
Capacity: 27.5L
High-Frequency welded Nylon, backed with ultra water-resistant polyurethane. Treat spills with a damp cloth and a mild soap solution, and then leave it to dry naturally. Do not use harsh solvents or cleaning products.

 

Shipping & Delivery
Swiss post logo

We ship with Swiss Post Economy, which usually arrives in 2 working days.

For larger packages such as skis we use DPD courier services.

Free postage in Switzerland is offered for all purchases over 100 CHF.

Knomo logo 150

Cromwell Backpack 14″

Knomo hat die ultimative wasserfeste Laptoptaschen-Kollektion geschaffen. Aus einem Hochfrequenzgewebe gefertigt und mit Polyurethan hinterlegt. Das Hauptfach des Rucksacks wird durch die Roll-Top-Konstruktion nahezu luftdicht gehalten. Im Inneren befindet sich ein Knomo-Organisationspult, in dem Sie kleinere Gegenstände, Geräte und einen bis zu 38 cm großen Laptop sicher aufbewahren können

Für diejenigen, die einen wasserfesten Rucksack benötigen, schützt dies Ihren Laptop und Ihre Sachen vor allen Elementen

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit ausverkauft und nicht verfügbar.

Beschreibung

WAS KÖNNEN WIR INNEN GEHEN? Vordere Außentasche mit Reißverschluss: Eine wasserdichte Tasche für das Nötigste, das Sie unterwegs mitnehmen können.

Hauptfach: gepolsterter Bereich, für Laptops; zusätzliche Taschen für Karten, Stifte und andere kleine Gegenstände; Das Hauptfach bietet Platz für eine Reihe von Gegenständen, von Kleidung über Karten und sogar eine Wasserflasche. Alles sicher und trocken aufbewahrt – Platz für alles und trotzdem bequem zu tragen.

GRÖSSE & PFLEGE

  • Abmessungen: H62 x B33 x T15.5cm
    Für bis zu 15 “Laptop
    Schultergurte Länge: 35,4 Zoll
    Gewicht: 1kg
    Kapazität: 27,5 l

Hochfrequenzgeschweißtes Nylon mit ultra wasserbeständigem Polyurethan. Verschüttetes Produkt mit einem feuchten Tuch und einer milden Seifenlösung behandeln und anschließend trocknen lassen. Verwenden Sie keine scharfen Lösungsmittel oder Reinigungsmittel.

 

Versand & Lieferung
Swiss post logo

Wir versenden mit der Swiss Post Economy, die normalerweise innerhalb von 2 Werktagen ankommt.

Wir versenden mit der Swiss Post Economy, die normalerweise innerhalb von 2 Werktagen ankommt.

Für größere Pakete wie Ski verwenden wir DPD-Kurierdienste.

Für alle Einkäufe über 100 CHF wird in der Schweiz kostenloses Porto angeboten.