Hey Dude logo 150

Charlie Navy

CHF90.00

Charlie is Hey Dude’s ultralight boot. City trekking design to face the challenges of every day with a casual style suitable for every situation. The waterproof upper with recycled leather inserts in the areas of greatest wear will make this model one of your favorite shoes for a long time.

Exceptionally light weight at only 190g.

WATERPROOF FABRIC

Hey Dude’s waterproof fabric allows you to keep your foot dry on rainy days while maintaining an optimal temperature inside the shoe even in the coldest periods. Lightness and comfort are always ensured by the use of cutting-edge materials resulting from continuous design and research.

Navy
41
42
43
44
45
46
Clear
Description
HEY DUDE LIGHTWEIGHT 300x
HEY DUDE FLEX AND FOLD 300x
HEY DUDE TRAVEL 300x
HEY DUDE COMFORTABLE 300x
HEY DUDE MACHINE WASHABLE 300x
Hey Dude machine washable removable insole

BRIGHT & BREEZY

Features:

  • Loose and comfortable fit
  • Details in recycled leather
  • Water resistant
  • Upper in waterproof fabric
  • Slip-on
  • Internal insole in memory foam
  • Ultralight: 190gr

RECYCLED LEATHER

Heydude’s recycled leather shoes comprise parts of a cow’s hide that is typically discarded during the leather-making process – Wastage can be up to 30%. The scraps of leather are ground up and combined with synthetic-blend fibers and polyester fabric before fusing everything into a single material. Special finishing is applied giving a unique touch and pigmentation to the material. Thanks to this process, it is possible to improve efficiency and reduce waste: this technique uses about 90% less water than traditional fullgrain leather and has a far less carbon footprint than conventional leather manufacturing.

Shipping & Delivery
Swiss post logo

We ship with Swiss Post Economy, which usually arrives in 2 working days.

For larger packages such as skis we use DPD courier services.

Free postage in Switzerland is offered for all purchases over 100 CHF.

Hey Dude logo 150

Charlie Navy

CHF90.00

Charlie ist der ultraleichte Stiefel von Hey Dude. City Trekking Design für die Herausforderungen des Alltags mit einem lässigen Stil, der für jede Situation geeignet ist. Das wasserdichte Obermaterial mit Einsätzen aus recyceltem Leder in den Bereichen mit der größten Abnutzung macht dieses Modell für lange Zeit zu einem Ihrer Lieblingsschuhe.

Außergewöhnlich leicht bei nur 190g.

WASSERDICHTER STOFF

Das wasserdichte Material von Hey Dude ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihren Fuß an Regentagen trocken zu halten und gleichzeitig auch in den kältesten Zeiten eine optimale Temperatur im Schuh aufrechtzuerhalten. Leichtigkeit und Komfort werden immer durch die Verwendung modernster Materialien gewährleistet, die sich aus kontinuierlichem Design und Forschung ergeben.

Navy
41
42
43
44
45
46
Auswahl zurücksetzen
EAN: Artikelnummer: 113332500 Kategorien: , , , , , , , , , Schlagwörter: ,
Beschreibung
HEY DUDE LIGHTWEIGHT 300x
HEY DUDE FLEX AND FOLD 300x
HEY DUDE TRAVEL 300x
HEY DUDE COMFORTABLE 300x
HEY DUDE MACHINE WASHABLE 300x
Hey Dude machine washable removable insole

Hell und luftig
Eigenschaften:
Lose und bequeme Passform
Details aus recyceltem Leder
Wasserfest
Obermaterial aus wasserdichtem Stoff
Schlüpfen
Innensohle aus Memory-Schaum
Ultraleicht: 190gr
Recyceltes Leder

Die recycelten Lederschuhe von Heydude bestehen aus Teilen eines Kuhfells, die normalerweise während des Lederherstellungsprozesses weggeworfen werden. Die Verschwendung kann bis zu 30% betragen. Die Lederreste werden gemahlen und mit synthetischen Mischfasern und Polyestergewebe kombiniert, bevor alles zu einem einzigen Material verschmolzen wird. Es wird eine spezielle Veredelung angewendet, die dem Material eine einzigartige Note und Pigmentierung verleiht. Dank dieses Verfahrens ist es möglich, die Effizienz zu verbessern und Abfall zu reduzieren: Diese Technik verbraucht etwa 90% weniger Wasser als herkömmliches Vollnarbenleder und hat einen weitaus geringeren CO2-Fußabdruck als die herkömmliche Lederherstellung.

Versand & Lieferung
Swiss post logo

Wir versenden mit der Swiss Post Economy, die normalerweise innerhalb von 2 Werktagen ankommt.

Wir versenden mit der Swiss Post Economy, die normalerweise innerhalb von 2 Werktagen ankommt.

Für größere Pakete wie Ski verwenden wir DPD-Kurierdienste.

Für alle Einkäufe über 100 CHF wird in der Schweiz kostenloses Porto angeboten.